Hi and welcome to the Auckland Veteran & Vintage Car Club (AVVCC) website.  The AVVCC is one of thirty six branches of the New Zealand Vintage Car Club.  The aim of the Club is to cater for all types of vehicles over thirty years old.

When you join our Club you are automatically a member of the New Zealand Vintage Car Club and are welcome to attend any event held by any of the 36 branches throughout New Zealand.

Some people see "vintage car club" and think their vehicle is too modern or the wrong type. 
We cater for all classes of vehicle thirty years or older, including motorcycles and commercial vehicles.

Our Clubrooms are situated at 39 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose (Click to view Map) and are open on 2nd and 4th Thursday night of the month, from 7:30pm to 10:00pm, and Saturday's from 4:30pm till 6:30pm. 

You are very welcome to come along and find out more about the Club's activities. If you would like to see club eligible vehicles starting on a Rally, just click on the specific Rally in EVENTS, and obtain the starting venue from the entry form. You don't need to own a vehicle to be a member.

Colin Bell
Chairman

home

Coming Events

Sat Sep 09 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Veteran Meeting
Thu Sep 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Bulletin Mailing&New Members Nite 7.30pm
Sat Sep 16 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Motorcycle Meeting
Wed Sep 20 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Mid Week Tourers
Sun Sep 24 @12:00AM
Monthly Cub Run
Thu Sep 28 @ 8:00PM - 10:30PM
Clubnight
Thu Oct 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Bulletin Mailing&New Members Nite 7.30pm
Sat Oct 14 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Veteran Meeting
Wed Oct 18 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Mid Week Tourers
Sat Oct 21 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Motorcycle Meeting